Kabioca: a human and responsible company

Kabioca is above all a company that puts forward its values, whether on the quality of the coffee capsules, the choice of roasting, the selection of materials composing the capsule and making it completely biodegradable.

The
organic coffee
KABIOCA is committed
to the environment
The
roasting

Everything you need to know about Kabioca coffee, a unique, organic and compostable capsule

In this short video, find the peculiarity of Bio Kabioca capsules. Ecological and totally compostable, discover our unique capsules compatible with all Nespresso machines. Our desire is to offer you a 100% natural capsule, compostable within 3 months to 2 years (depending on your compost) and respecting the standards of organic & fair trade coffees.

Kabioca capsules are a mini-revolution in the sector of Nespresso compatible capsules! No more aluminum problems, coffee quality or high prices. Kabioca offers you a Nespresso, organic, compostable and biodegradable capsule at a totally affordable price.

So test us and discover a capsule remarkable in taste and ecologically responsible.

Discover our Kabioca aluminum-free capsules

Find all the news about Kabioca capsule cafes

All the information, new products and advice on organic and fair trade Nespresso compatible coffee.

Kabioca : une entreprise humaine et responsable

Kabioca, c’est avant tout une entreprise mettant en avant ses valeurs, que ce soit sur la qualité des capsules de café, le choix de la torréfaction, la sélection des matériaux composant la capsule et la rendant totalement biodégradable.

Le
café bio
KABIOCA s'engage
pour l'environnement
La
torréfaction

Tout savoir sur le café Kabioca, une capsule unique, bio et compostable

Dans cette courte vidéo, retrouvez la particularité des capsules Bio Kabioca. Ecologique et totalement compostable, découvrez nos capsules uniques compatibles avec toutes les machines Nespresso. Notre volonté est de vous proposer une capsule 100% naturelle, compostable dans un délai de 3 mois à 2 ans (en fonction de votre composte) et respectant les normes des cafés bio & équitables.

Les capsules Kabioca c’est une mini-révolution dans le secteur des capsules compatibles Nespresso ! Fini les problèmes d’aluminium, de qualité du café ou encore de prix élevés. Kabioca vous propose une capsule Nespresso, bio, compostable et biodégradable à un prix totalement abordable.

Alors testez nous et découvrez une capsule remarquable en goût et écologiquement responsable.

Découvrez nos capsules sans aluminium Kabioca

Retrouvez toutes les actualités des cafés capsules Kabioca

Toutes les infos, nouveaux produits et conseils autours du café compatible Nespresso bio et équitable.