FSC ®

    The FSC label ensures that the packaging has been designed responsibly. It was created using material from FSC certified forests whose ecologically appropriate forest management ensures that harvesting maintains forest biodiversity, productivity and ecosystem functionality.


    Product from Organic Farming

    Our coffee comes from organic farming. This environmentally friendly cultivation method respects the natural balances by preserving as much as possible the quality of the soils, the biodiversity, the air and the water. It excludes the use of synthetic chemicals and GMOs.


        OK Compost

          Packaging and products bearing the OK compost Industrial logo guarantee their biodegradability in an industrial composting center for all their components, including inks and additives. Composting significantly reduces the volume of organic waste as the compost produced can be used for agricultural and horticultural purposes.

            IFS Food

              The IFS Food certification of our industrial partner guarantees the control of the quality and safety of the products. It certifies that the system in place in the plant meets the regulatory requirements associated with the products manufactured.

FSC ®

    Le label FSC permet de garantir que l’emballage a été conçu de façon responsable. Il a été créé à partir de matériel provenant de forêts certifiés FSC dont la gestion forestière écologiquement appropriée garantit que la récolte maintient la biodiversité de la forêt, la productivité et la fonctionnalité des écosystèmes 

     


    Produit issu d’Agriculture Biologique

      Notre café est issu d’une agriculture biologique. Ce mode de culture respectueuse de l’environnement respecte les équilibres naturels en préservant au maximum la qualité des sols, de la biodiversité, de l’air et de l’eau. Il exclut l’usage des produits chimiques de synthèse et des OGM.

     


       

       

        OK Compost

          Les emballages et produits portant le logo OK compost Industrial offrent la garantie de leur biodégradabilité dans un centre de compostage industriel pour tous leurs composants, encres et additifs compris. Le compostage réduit considérablement le volume de déchets organiques car le compost produit peut être utilisé à des fins agricoles et horticoles. 

           

           

            IFS Food

              La certification IFS Food de notre partenaire industriel garantir la maitrise de la qualité et de la sécurité des produits. Elle atteste que le système en place dans l’usine répond aux exigences réglementaires associées aux produits fabriqués.